Precinct Votes Cast
Last Updated 03:43am Nov 5 2008
General Election
Nez Perce County, Idaho
November 4, 2008

Results are available for the following offices:

Nez Perce County

United States President

United States Senator

U.S. House of Representatives

State Senator

State Representative Position A

State Representative Position B

County Commissioner District #1

County Commissioner District #2

County Sheriff

Prosecuting Attorney

Magistrate Judge
Jay P. Gaskill

Magistrate Judge
Gregory K. Kalbfleisch

Magistrate Judge
Kent J. Merica

Port Commissioner Dist 1

Port Commissioner Dist 3

District Supervisors
Vote for 3

Cumulative Votes Cast