Cumulative Votes Cast
Last Updated 03:43am Nov 5 2008
This page will be updated every 1 minute.
General Election
Nez Perce County, Idaho
November 4, 2008

Nez Perce County
*** United States Offices ***
Legislative District #7
*** Nez Perce County Offices ***
*** Judicial Non Partisan ***
*** Conservation District ***
Precincts Counted List

Precinct Votes Cast

Back To Top
Nez Perce County
Precincts Counted37100.00%
Registered Voters21957100.00%
Election Day Registrations0
Total registered Voters0
Ballots Cast1834483.55%

Back To Top
*** United States Offices ***

United States President
Chuck Baldwin (Con)820.46%
Bob Barr (Lib)720.40%
John McCain (Rep)1035758.11%
Ralph Nader (Ind)1891.06%
Barack Obama (Dem)712339.97%
Write-in: Jonathan Allen (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Jose M. Aparicio (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Lawson M Bone (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Jerry Carroll (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Santa Claus (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: James D Criveau (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Mark Elgan (Amer)00.00%
Write-in: Gene Hinkle (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Ronald G. Hobbs (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Keith R Judd (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Alan Keyes (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: James E Lundeen (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Cynthia McKinney (Gre)00.00%
Write-in: Rv MerePeace-MsMere(MP)00.00%
Write-in: Brian Moore (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Frank Moore (Ind)00.00%
Write-in: Janet L. Reid (Con)00.00%
Write-in: Lynne A Starr (Ind)00.00%

United States Senator
Larry LaRocco (Dem)760042.92%
Kent A. Marmon (Lib)1901.07%
Pro-Life (FKA M Richardson)(Ind) 2521.42%
Rex Rammell (Ind)4232.39%
Jim Risch (Rep)924152.19%
Write-in: Kevin Volkmann (Dem)00.00%

U.S. House of Representatives
Walt Minnick (Dem)988256.59%
Bill Sali (Rep)758143.41%

*** Idaho State Offices ***

Back To Top
Legislative District #7

State Senator
Barb Kramer (Dem)684238.52%
Joe Stegner (Rep)1092061.48%

State Representative Position A
Liz Chavez (Dem)13430100.00%

State Representative Position B
John Rusche (Dem)13608100.00%
Write-In: David L. Mosher (Ind)00.00%

Back To Top
*** Nez Perce County Offices ***

County Commissioner District #1
JR Van Tassel (Dem)805446.26%
Mike Grow (Rep)935853.74%

County Commissioner District #2
Ron Wittman (Dem)13273100.00%

County Sheriff
Dale Buttrey (Dem)911052.61%
Steve Jenkins (Rep)809046.72%
Write-In: David Estes (Ind)1170.68%

Prosecuting Attorney
Daniel L. Spickler (Rep)14307100.00%

Back To Top
*** Judicial Non Partisan ***

Magistrate Judge
Jay P. Gaskill

Magistrate Judge
Gregory K. Kalbfleisch

Magistrate Judge
Kent J. Merica

Port Commissioner Dist 1
Todd L. Maddock13874100.00%

Port Commissioner Dist 3
Jerry Klemm13700100.00%

Back To Top
*** Conservation District ***

District Supervisors
Vote for 3
John P. Hermann1200432.65%
Dale E. Nichols1245233.87%
Kyle J. Wilson1230533.47%

Back To Top
Precincts Counted / Precincts Not Counted

01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 30 31 32 33
34 35 36 37 38 39 40

Precincts Counted:37037
Precincts Not Counted:000
Precincts Total:37037