Thursday, February 22, 2018 ..::  Elected Officials » Commissioners ::..   |  Login
Commissioner Links

Nez Perce County Commissioners

Doug Havens

Bob Tippett

Doug Zenner

E-mail Doug H E-mail Bob E-mail Doug Z

Welcome to the Commissioners' Office

Nez Perce County has a three-member board of county commissioners as the governing body. Two county commissioners are elected each biennium--one for a two year term and one for a four year term (Article 18, Section10). At the time of the general election, commissioners must be a resident of the county. Commissioners are elected by the voters of the entire county (Cunningham v George, 3 Idaho [Hasb.] 456, 31 Pac. 809).

Nez Perce County Commissioners normally meet for an agenda meeting every Monday at 1:30 PM in the Brammer Building located at 1225 Idaho Street, Lewiston.

Adult Detention Center (Jail) Project

Brammer Building North Entrance

Brammer Building South Entrance



Office Location
Brammer Building
1225 Idaho Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501




Adobe Reader must be installed on your computer to view some of the documents on this site.