Thursday, August 27, 2015 ..::  Elected Officials » Clerk/Auditor » Elections ::..   |  Login
Precinct Maps

Current Precinct Map

Map of Precincts

(Click on map to view)

Also available...
Map of Former Precincts


Be a Voter
Election Information


The following Districts in Nez Perce County will not be holding elections on May 19, 2015.

One candidate has filed for each open position; therefore there are no contested races. Those candidates have been certified by the District’s Clerks.

The districts and candidates are as follows:

South Latah Highway District
Thomas H. Kinzer
Howard Jones
Prairie-River Library District
Beverly J. Kayler
Jan Grueter
Michael P. Wasko
Central Orchards Sewer District
Jerald W. Berger
Sue Barker
Cougar Ridge Water & Sewer District
Wayne Wood
Brennan Duclos
Bill Frei
Lewiston Orchards Sewer District
Craig Forsman
Robert Kesler
Waha Glen Water District
Gary Wells
Nicholas Edward George
Pete Gertonson
Brandi Polumsky
Reubens Community Center District
Andrew Beck
Culdesac School District #342
Wayne Cecil Martin
Highland School District #305
Edward L. Pentzer
Lapwai School District #341
Jack H. Bell
Susan Meisner
Lewiston Independent School Dist #1
Staci Baldwin
Brad Rice

Patty Weeks, Clerk
Nez Perce County Elections
1230 Main St
Lewiston ID 83501
(208) 799-3023


Election Information

Vote by Mail Video

If you are interested in learning about voting by mail, please view the Vote By Mail video clip produced by a Vote by Mail county.



Patty Weeks

Patty Weeks

Office Location
1230 Main Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501

(208) 799-3020

(208) 799-3070

E-mail Patty

District Court

(208) 799-3040

Court Fax
(208) 799-3058

Judges' Secretary
(208) 799-3057

Magistrate Fax
(208) 799-3192

Office Hours:
8:00 am-5:00 pm

Office Location
Courthouse, 2nd Floor
1230 Main Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501


Adobe Reader must be installed on your computer to view some of the documents on this site.